The Becket Way 
Wilford Lane, West Bridgford 
Nottingham, NG2 7QY
0115 982 4280

Our Staff

Below is a list of our staff and contact details

Paul Greig

Head Teacher

Mrs S Shenton

Deputy Head Teacher

Mrs S Rowley

Heads PA
Mr M Griffin
Assistant Head Teacher
         Mr G Bradley            

Mrs H Ryder
Curriculum Leader
Mrs C Quirk
Assistant Headteacher
Mr J Martin
School Chaplain
Miss R Cotter
School Chaplain
Mrs B Nicholls
Director of Inclusion
Our Teaching Staff
Mrs E Adams - Teacher of MFL
Miss B Ahmed - Sociology/Psychology
Ms N Amies - Deputy Leader of Learning in Maths
Mrs L Baker - Teach Of Science
Mrs L Baptist - Teacher of Chemistry
Mrs C Barlow - Teacher of English/ Progress Leader 6th
Mrs L Bateman - Teacher of English
Mrs S Batley - Physical Education/Progress Leader
Mr D Belshaw - Teacher of English
Mr J Bestwick - Leader of Learning in Business Studies/ Economics
Miss B Birley - Teacher of Maths
Mr J Borril -l Teacher of Drama/ ICT/Food & Nutritian
Mr G Bradley - Leader of Learning in Science
Mr L Briggs - Teacher of Maths
Ms T Brown - Design and Technology/Art Teacher
Mrs N Byrne - Leader of Learning in Psychology/Sociology
Mr J Carberry - Leader of Learning in English
Mrs K Carroll - Teacher of Physical Education
Ms J Cheffings - Sixth Form Progress Leader
Mrs L Conlon - Teacher of Religious Education
Miss E Cordes - Teacher of English
Miss D Crompton - Leader of Learning in Geography
Miss S Daniels - Joint Acting Leader of Learning in English/Progress Leader
Mrs A Donnelly - Leader of Learning in Biology
Miss R Dunstall - Leader of Learning in Art and Design
Mr M Felstead - Teacher of Maths
Miss H Fitzsimmons - Leader of Learning in Religious Education
Mr J Foley - Mathematics/Acting Deputy Sixth Form Progress Leader
Mr R Fowler - Leader of Learning in Design and Technology
Mr R Gaunt - Teacher of Science
Mrs E Giannino - Teacher of Religious Education
Mr L Gill- Teacher of Science/Progress Leader
Mr R Goligher - Teacher of History
Mr B Gould - Teacher of Religious Education
Mr G Hall - Teacher of Geography/Progress Leader
Mrs R Hansen-Chambers - Teacher of Physics
Mrs L Harlow - Teacher of Modern Foreign Languages
Mr S Hooley - Leader of Instrumental Studies
Mr J Monkman - Student Engagement Leader
Mr P Morgan - Buildings and Facilities Leader
Miss M Jackson - Director of Creative Arts
Miss E James - Teacher of English
Mr J Jenkins - Teacher of Physical Education
Miss E Johns - Teacher of Modern Foreign Languages
Mr J Kemple - Deputy Leader of Learning Religious Education
Miss J King - Teacher of Food/Childcare
Mr I Lund - Leader of Learning in Drama
Mr J Mach - Teacher of Mathematics
Miss C Magee - Leader of Learning Religious Education
Mr D Marlow - Leader of Learning in Physical Education
Miss L Martin - Leader of Learning in History
Mrs M Martindale -Teacher of Science
Mr J Muldoon - Leader of Learning in ICT
Mrs A Murray - Leader of Learning Food Technology
Mrs J Paterson - Teacher of Music
Mr B Pell - Teacher of Physical Education
Mr T Pickup - Leader of Learning in Mathematics
Ms E Pollard - Teacher of MFL
Miss H Priest - Teacher of Physics
Mrs C Ralfe - Deputy Leader of Learning in English
Miss Y Rowley - Teacher of MFL
Mrs H Ryder - Teacher of Modern Foreign Languages
Mr T Ryder - Teacher of Chemistry
Mrs A Savage - Lead Practitioner in Maths
Miss L Scott - Teacher of Religious Studies
Miss M Seifert - Deputy Leader of Learning in Modern Foreign Languages
Mrs L Simpson - Leader of Learning Modern Foreign Languages
Mrs L Thorpe - Leader of Learning in Chemistry
Mr J Tuff - Teacher of Geography
Mr G Ward-Tipping Mathematics/General Studies Co-ordinator
Mrs AM Vaughan - Physical Education/ Progress Leader
Mr H Ward - Teacher of Computing/Young Carer Support
Mr M Watson - Deputy Leader of Learning in Science
Mr G Welborn - Teacher of History
Mrs R Williams - Design and Technology
Miss N Zarzycki - Deputy Leader of Learning in Mathematics

Instrumental Teachers
Miss C Collingwood - Instrumental Music
Mr M Fox - Guitar
Mrs J Ingram - Woodwind
Mr P Jones - Woodwind
Miss J Robinson - Piano
Ms S Taylor - Voice
Our Support Staff
Miss A Bradshaw - Educational Welfare Officer
Mrs C Breeton - Teaching Assistant
Mr J Bryan - Student Engagement Leader
Mrs J Butcher - Data Manager
Miss T Cartwright - KS 3 & 4 Student Support
Mr C Cook- Senior ICT Technician
Mrs H Collins - Female Personal Care/Classroom Support
Mrs L Cosgrove - Teaching Assistant
Mrs D Dennis - Teaching Assistant
Miss L Edwards - Behaviour Support Worker
Mrs A Ellis - HR & Music Administrator
Mr D Farby-Hughes - Cover Supervisor
Mr P Gibbons - Cover Supervisor
Mr D Hall - Site Assistant
Mrs R Hallam - Personal Care Assistant/Classroom Support
Ms J Jacobs - Careers, Progress & UCAS Leader
Mrs C James - Teaching Assistant
Mrs A Kemp - Female Personal Care/Classroom Support
Mrs S Kirk - Food Technician
Miss S Letch - Administrative Assistant
Ms A Mann - Exams and Data Administrator
Mr J Martin - Lay Chaplain
Mrs F McLaren - Library Assistant
Mrs E Minns - Reprographics Assistant
Mr P Mullins - SENCO
Mr A Nichol - Design and Technology Technician
Miss K Oakley - Senior Administrator
Miss R Oakley - Receptionist
Mrs C Parnell - Personal Care Assistant
Miss E Patuzzo - Art Technician
Ms E Roberts - Pupil Premium Officer
Mrs S Robertson - Attendance Administrator
Mrs K Salisbury - Sixth Form Student Support Assistant
Miss K Salter - Female Personal Care/Classroom Supporti
Mrs A Sardone - Teaching Assistant
Miss J Saunderson - Science Technician
Mrs V Scott - Teaching School Manager
Mr M Smith - Site Assistant
Mrs S Sumner - Teaching Assistant
Mr P Tairo - Weekend Site Assistant
Mrs Z Virgo - Lead Teaching Assistant
Mrs T Waddley - Personal Care Assistant
Mrs M Webster - Leader of Learning Resource Centre
Mr J Westhoff - Lead Technician (Science)
Mrs C Whitaker - Examinations Leader
Mrs K Whittaker - Lead Cover Supervisor/Careers
Mrs E Woodhouse - Teaching Assistant